Teacher Liaison Committee

Teacher Liaison Committee (TLC) Members

Anderson Middle School
Tessa Frates
Bessey Creek Elementary
Casey Swift and Danielle Foster
Citrus Grove Elementary
Curt Seeley and Wendy Duncan
Clark Advanced Learning Center
Sunshine Mercado and Anna Hutcheson
Crystal Lake Elementary
Patrick Farley, Joni Boggs, and Trisha Elliott
Felix A. Williams Elementary
LaRhonda Brown, Kerry Soviero, and Colleen Dougherty
Hidden Oaks Middle School
Natalie Walters
Hobe Sound Elementary
Anne Wheeler and Stephanie DeVoe
Hope Center for Autism
Beth Rautenstrauch
Indiantown Middle School
Tera Riva and Melissa Gershman
J.D. Parker School of Math, Science & Technology
Rosa Bradford, J.J. Addorisio, Carol Roberts, and Nicole Rathnaw
Jensen Beach Elementary
Jill Ann Boudreau and Suzanne Shaffer
Jensen Beach High School
Adam Day and Tony Ferro
Martin County High School 
Jamie Herd-Tesson and Dawnelle Bartges
Murray Middle School
Leslie Lynch and Lynda Doherty
Palm City Elementary
Rita Diapoules
Pinewood Elementary School
Ellise Ryan, Andrea Asciutto-Houck, Arielle Bickley, and Patty Morris
Port Salerno Elementary
Amy Jackson, Lauren Galdys, and Lauren Gifford
SeaWind Elementary
Rebecca Burns-Wein
South Fork High School
Mindy Soich
Stuart Middle School
Juanita Johnson and Vicki McVeigh
Warfield Elementary
Susan Wardell and Amanda Leigh
Willoughby Learning Center
Lani Bartsch