2019-2020 Board of Directors

Linda Fitzpatrick
Keiser University
Michael Moehring

Cleveland Clinic - Martin Health
Immediate Past President
Kelly Bond Pelletier
Just Gold Jewelers
Vice President
Tyson Waters
Fox McCluskey Bush Robison, PLLC
Vice President
Arati Hammond
The Arati Hammond Team at Keller Williams Realty
Rich Kolleda
Spherion Staffing Service
Board Members
Kelly Buist
Northern Trust
Ian Cotner
Gayle Harrell 
Florida State Senate
Nathaniel Hill
South Florida Orthopaedics
Steve Kowalski
Merrill Lynch
Taryn Kryzda
Martin County
Board of County Commissioners
Brad Love
Ampersand Graphics
Ampersand Shirt Shack
Patrick Murray
Martin County School District
Linda Probst
Global Design / Swiss Mango
Kevin Staten
Bank of America
Ex-Officio Members
Tony Anderson
School Board of Martin County
Patrick Farley
2017-2018 Martin County Teacher of the Year
Laurie Gaylord
Superintendent of Schools
Justin Pigott
2018-2019 Martin County Teacher of the Year
Executive Director
Lisa Rhodes