We want to hear from you!

Martin County Teacher of the Year Nominees
Bessey Creek Elementary School
Kelly Francke
Support Facilitator
Citrus Grove Elementary School
Ashley Ciliberti
Media Specialist
Clark Advanced
Learning Center
Barry Bicksler
Master Instructor -
Mathematics and Physics
Dr. David L. Anderson Middle School
Wesley Blauvelt
Technology and Design
Felix A. Williams Elementary School
Michael Fourquet
4th Grade
Hidden Oaks Middle School
Robert Beasley
Career and Technical Education
Hobe Sound Elementary School
Crystal Brandt
Hope Center for Autism
Natalie Rzeznik
ESE Teacher
Indiantown Middle School
Kimberly McNally-Skerven
5th Grade Science
J.D. Parker School of 
Science, Math & Technology
Maryann Williams
3rd Grade
Jensen Beach Elementary School
Jamie McNealy
5th Grade - Math/Science
Jensen Beach High School
Jennifer Ali
School Counselor
Martin County High School
Leigh Anne Pike
Media Specialist
Murray Middle School
Coli Escher
Intervention Teacher
Palm City Elementary School
Heather Swindler
3rd Grade
Pinewood Elementary School
Vanessa Muto
Guidance Counselor
Port Salerno Elementary School
Kate Logan
5th Grade Teacher
Riverbend Academy
Sara Kraft
Intervention/Problem Solving (IPS) Coach
SeaWind Elementary School
Melissa Pastor
South Fork High School
Wendy Schepman
Landscape & Turfgrass Management
Stuart Middle School
Juanita Johnson
7th Grade English/Language Arts
Treasure Coast Classical Academy
Vanessa Lake (Dayus)
4th Grade
Warfield Elementary School
Rachael Sharp
1st Grade 
Willoughby Learning Center
Heath Curl

Middle/High School Transition Room Teacher

Community Choice

Please check back soon.  Voting will be open beginning October 1.
We value your opinion.
Please place your vote for who you feel deserves to be named the 2020-2021 Martin County Teacher of the Year.
We also welcome you to share how this teacher made a positive difference in your life, the life of your child, or to your school or community.
  • Only one vote per person
  • Only votes with valid email addresses will be counted.
  • Community Choice will be incorporated into the overall judging process.
  • Last day to vote is November 1.
Thank you for your time and input.