Workplace Giving

From the beginning, we teach our children the value of hard work.  They learn the joy of a job well done, the thrill of overcoming challenges, and the freedom and benefits that come with accomplishment.

We can make your gift work as hard as you do.  Please include the Education Foundation of Martin County in your workplace giving plan.  Your children, your schools, and your community will thrive – even more if your company participates in a matching gift/volunteer program.

Call 772-600-8062 for more information about setting up a workplace giving program to benefit our children and schools through the Education Foundation of Martin County.



School District Workplace Giving Form

Teacher Liaison Committee Members 2017-18

Bessey Creek Elementary School Casey Swift   Danielle  Irizarry
Citrus Grove Elementary School Wendy Duncan   Curt Seeley
Crystal Lake Elementary School Joni Boggs   Trisha Elliott
  Patrick Farley      
Felix A. Williams Elementary School LaRhonda Brown   Colleen  Dougherty
  Kerry Soviero      
Hobe Sound Elementary School Stephanie DeVoe   Anne Wheeler
Jensen Beach Elementary School Jill Ann Boudreau   Suzanne Shaffer
J.D. Parker School of Science, Math and Technology Rosa Bradford   Nicole Rathnaw
  Jackie Brownie      
Palm City Elementary School Leigh Anne Pike   Rita Diapoules
Pinewood Elementary School Ellise Ryan   Andrea Asciutto-Houck
  Patty Morris   Arielle Bickley
Port Salerno Elementary Lauren Gifford   Mallory McKnight
  Christine Mesorana      
Seawind Elementary School Tammy Smith      
Warfield Elementary School Susan Wardell   Amanda Leigh
Hidden Oaks Middle School Natalie Walters      
Indiantown Middle School Pam Peterson-Daly      
Murray Middle School Leslie Lynch    Ken  Weir
Stuart Middle School Kelly Dawedeit      
Jensen Beach High School Tony Ferro   Adam Day
Martin County High School Jamie Herd-Tesson   Dawnelle Bartges
South Fork High School Mindy Soich      
Willoughby Learning Center Lauri Scrivani   Lani Bartsch