We want to hear from you!

Martin County Teacher of the Year Nominees
Bessey Creek Elementary School
Dani Collin
Citrus Grove Elementary School
Dee Dee Bradley
Crystal Lake Elementary School
Andraya Coyle
5th Grade Math & Science
Dr. David L. Anderson Middle School
Gina LaVere
Grades 6-8 Choir
Felix A. Williams Elementary School
Angie Roberts
3rd Grade
Hidden Oaks Middle School
Dawne Hutchinson
7th Grade US History
Hobe Sound Elementary School
Lydia Wilson
3rd Grade
Hope Center for Autism
Katie Pitcher
3rd-4th Grade Intensive Autism
Indiantown Middle School
Laura Leister
6th-8th Grade Reading
J.D. Parker School of 
Science, Math & Technology
Michelle de Cuba
3rd - 4th Grade Gifted
Jensen Beach Elementary School
Kari McIntyre
1st Grade
Jensen Beach High School
Brooke Wojno
9th - 12th Grade ESE
Martin County High School
Kelli Siters
9th Grade Algebra
Murray Middle School
Christine Sequeira
Palm City Elementary School
Elizabeth Atkinson
2nd Grade
Pinewood Elementary School
Sherri Saxton
Port Salerno Elementary School
Lisa Juarez
3rd Grade
Riverbend Academy
Evelyn Heintzelman
4th - 5th Grade
SeaWind Elementary School
Melissa Torchia
South Fork High School
Susan Swabb
 9th - 12th Grade Spanish
Stuart Middle School
Shannon Mason
7th Grade Math
Warfield Elementary School
Annie Thomas
1st Grade 
Willoughby Learning Center
Jennie Bellone
K - 12th Grade 

Sponsored in part by


Community Choice

The Community Choice vote is now closed.
Thank you to all who voted and shared why these teachers are so deserving of this honor.
Stay tuned for the results.  This year's winners will be announced on Friday, November 8.